| Legados

March vacation week

escuela español montreal marzo

Through interactive activities, children are immersed in a journey of exploration of Latin American cultures and language. Spanish classes in the morning and workshops in different artistic disciplines in the afternoon. Access to the library and toy library of Legados.

The main objective is to develop a connection with the language, have fun and feel confident to learn and use the basic forms of oral and written communication. The group is small and is aimed at children from 5 to 11 years old. It is not necessary to speak Spanish, bring your lunch and your good mood!

 

Full house 2022! Thank you very much to all of you. See you in 2023.
 

From 5 to 11 years old
8h30 a 16h
Begins:
28 February 2022
Ends:
04 March 2022
Price:
$295.00
Available groups:

Summer Camp

Escuela de verano en español

REGISTRATION OPEN!

Through interactive activities, children are immersed in a journey of exploration of the language and cultures of Latin America. Spanish classes, singing, music and workshops in different artistic disciplines are waiting for them. Each week a different specialty and closing presentation of the week.

The main objective is to develop a connection with the language, have fun and feel confident to learn and use the basic forms of oral and written communication. The group is small and is aimed at children from 5 to 11 years old. It is not necessary to speak Spanish. Bring your lunch and your smile!

Access to the Legados library and toy library.

* Special rate for Legados students.

We comply with all the sanitary measures required by the government.

To learn about covid's registration, refund policies and measures

 

5 to 11 years old
8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Begins:
27 June 2022
Ends:
05 August 2022
Price:
$295.00

Select your week and then click the [Register for course] button. To register for more than one week, select another period and add it.

Available groups:

| Legados

Semaine de relâche de Mars

escuela español montreal marzo

Grâce à des activités interactives, les enfants sont plongés dans un voyage d'exploration des cultures et des langues d'Amérique latine. Cours d'espagnol le matin et ateliers dans différentes disciplines artistiques l'après-midi. Accès à la bibliothèque et à la ludothèque de Legados.

L'objectif principal est de développer un lien avec la langue, de s'amuser et de se sentir en confiance pour apprendre et utiliser les formes de base de la communication orale et écrite. Le groupe est petit et s'adresse aux enfants de 5 à 11 ans. Il n'est pas nécessaire de parler en espagnol. Apportez votre dé et votre bonne humeur !

 

de 5 a 11 ans
8h30 a 16h
Début du cours :
07 mars 2022
Fin du cours:
11 mars 2022
Prix :
$295.00
Groupes disponibles:

Camp de jour

Escuela de verano en español

Offre d'emploi

Grâce à des activités interactives, les enfants sont plongés dans un voyage d'exploration de la langue et des cultures d'Amérique latine. Cours d'espagnol, chant, musique et ateliers dans différentes disciplines artistiques sont au rendez-vous. Chaque semaine comporte une spécialité différente (atelier de cuisine, atelier de radio et DJ, stop motion, chorale, théâtre, carnaval), ainsi que des sorties en fonction de la situation sanitaire.

L'objectif principal est de développer un lien avec la langue, de s'amuser et de se sentir en confiance pour apprendre et utiliser les formes de base de la communication orale et écrite. Le groupe est petit et s'adresse aux enfants de 5 à 11 ans. Il n'est pas nécessaire de parler en espagnol. Apportez votre lunch et bonne humeur!

Accès à la bibliothèque et à la ludothèque de Legados.

* Tarif spécial pour les étudiants de Legados.

Nous respectons toutes les mesures sanitaires requises par le gouvernement.

Pour connaître les politiques d'enregistrement, de remboursement et de mesures covid

 

De 5 à 11 ans
de 8h30 à 16h00
Début du cours :
28 juin 2021
Fin du cours:
06 août 2021
Prix :
$295.00

Sélectionnez votre semaine puis cliquez sur le bouton [S'inscrire au cours]. Pour vous inscrire à plus d'une semaine, sélectionnez une autre période et ajoutez-la.

Groupes disponibles: