Donate to Legados | Legados

Donate to Legados

 

To whom it might concern,

Let me introduce myself, I am Mariana Marin and I am the founder of Legados. Just to give you a brief idea of who we are, Legados is a non-profit educational and cultural institute (Charity Number: 7 9348 3884 RR 0001) with the mission of promoting Hispanism and affirming Latin-Canadian identities through a Spanish program deeply rooted in Latin American culture, literature and arts, all this having place in an intercultural and interlinguistic gathering location.

The objective of Legados is to prioritize creativity and imagination, to strengthen Hispanism and affirm Latin-Canadian identities by learning Spanish through an innovative educational program that embraces Hispanic-American literature, arts and culture.

 

In order to continue making a difference in the lives of individuals benefited by the work of Legados, it is vital for this year's campaign (Our first!) to be a success. Can we count on you to make a donation to this important cause?

 

By making a tax-deductible donation to our campaign, you'll be directly contributing to people trying to keep their roots alive as well as people trying to enrich their lives by not only learning Spanish but also benefit from all the different cultural and interactive activities Legados has. Additionally, you'll be recognized for your generosity as a capital campaign supporter on the Legados website and in the upcoming newsletter.

Any support will be highly appreciated by us and the community in general. Our goal in Legados is to share our rich Latin culture with all interested.  If you have any queries please feel free to contact me through the phone number above or via email at info@legados.ca.

Faites un don à Legados | Legados

Faites un don à Legados

 

Cher Monsieur, Madame,

Permettez-moi de me présenter, je suis Mariana Marin et je suis la fondatrice de Legados. Pour vous donner une brève idée de qui nous sommes, Legados est un institut latino-américain éducatif et culturel à but non lucratif (Numéro d'organisme de charité : 7 9348 3884 RR 0001) qui a pour mission de promouvoir l'hispanisme et d'affirmer les identités latino-canadiennes à travers un programme d’enseignement d’espagnol profondément enraciné dans les culture, la littérature et les arts latino-américains. Ceci ayant lieu dans un espace de rassemblement interculturel et inter linguïstique.

Afin de continuer à faire une différence dans la vie des personnes et des familles qui bénéficient du travail de Legados, il est essentiel de réaliser cette mobilisation de collecte de fonds de cette année (notre première) pour venir à renforcer les piliers qui soutient notre organisme.

 

Pouvons-nous compter sur vous pour faire un don à cette cause importante? En faisant un don déductible des impôts, vous contribuerez directement à supporter un organisme que croit que la langue et la culture vont de pair. La langue est un héritage. Et la culture permet de construire des ponts.

 

De plus, vous serez reconnu pour votre générosité en tant que supporter de financement sur le site Web Legados.

Merci de nous aider à l’héritage latino-américain sera très apprécié par nous et par la communauté en général. Notre objectif à Legados est de partager la richesse de nos cultures latino-américaines avec tous les intéressés. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter au numéro ci-dessus ou par courrier électronique à info@legados.ca.