Academic support | Legados

Academic support

Vera Cerqueiras

I am Vera Cerqueiras and I love what I do. I can not imagine my world without traveling, speaking, sharing. The magical thread that connects everything is Spanish. And now, Legados. Or could we have a better project than weaving meetings in the language we love with the future and the past of our personal and cultural history?

I have been doing this for 20 years, and now all these years found a channel in Montreal, on the shores of the Saint Laurent river. I have no doubt it will lead us to safe harbor.

 

Leticia Krsul

I am Leticia, I currently live and have always lived in Buenos Aires, where my home is and where I develop my profession: Spanish teacher. I joined Legados thanks to Mariana Marín and FLACSO Argentina's call. We have in common the love for the Spanish language and culture, and the interest in maintaining the language and revitalizing it wherever possible, through a project that is based on socio-affective learning, experience and teachers’ training.

 

Lucía Agüero

My name is Lucía Agüero and I am a lover of Spanish. My whole world revolves around it: the literature I choose to read and research, the writing I seek to develop and my profession: teaching language and literature to Argentines and foreigners.

Legados is a place for those who have an affective relationship with the Spanish language and Latin American culture. I am so happy to find, right on the other side of the continent, a place and a group of people with my same values and passions for this language that unites and embraces us.

 

Guadalupe Molina
Guadalupe Molina

Professor and Bachelor of Arts from the University of Buenos Aires (UBA). She works in the Spanish for foreigner’s area since 2003. She obtained her Training in teaching Spanish as a second and foreign language diploma of the Language Laboratory, Faculty of Philosophy and Letters, University of Buenos Aires.

Soutien académique

Vera Cerqueiras

Je suis Vera Cerqueiras et j'aime faire ce que je fais. Je ne peux pas imaginer mon monde sans voyager, parler, partager. ET LE FIL MAGIQUE QUI LES UNIT TOUS C’EST L’ESPAGNOL. Et, maintenant, voilà LEGADOS. Ou serait-il possible de trouver un meilleur projet afin de tisser des réunions entre le futur et le passé de notre histoire personnelle et culturelle dans la langue que nous aimons?
Les 20 années que j'ai passées à Montréal m’ont permis de trouver une route sur les rives du Saint Laurent. Je n'ai aucun doute que nous arriverons à un bon port.

Leticia Krsul

Je suis Leticia, je vis et j'ai toujours vécu à Buenos Aires où j'ai ma maison et j’exerce mon métier : professeur d'espagnol. J'ai rejoint Legados grâce à l'appel de Mariana Marín et de FLACSO Argentina. Nous sommes unis par l'amour de la langue et de la culture, par l'intérêt de maintenir l'espagnol et de le revitaliser dans la mesure du possible à travers un projet basé sur la caractéristique
socio-affective des enseignants, de leur expérience et de leur formation.

Lucía Agüero

Mon nom est Lucía Agüero et je suis une amoureuse de l'espagnol. Mon monde entier tourne autour de cette langue: la littérature que je choisis de lire et d’étudier, l'écriture que je cherche à explorer et ma profession, l'enseignement de la langue et de la littérature aux Argentins et aux étrangers.

Le projet Legados est l'espace pour ceux qui ont une relation affective avec l'espagnol et la culture latino-américaine qui l'entoure. C'est un immense bonheur de trouver de l'autre côté du continent une place et un groupe humain avec les mêmes valeurs et les mêmes passions pour cette langue qui nous unit et nous embrasse.

Guadalupe Molina
Guadalupe Molina

Professeure et diplômée en arts de l'Université de Buenos Aires (UBA), Guadalupe travaille dans le domaine de l'enseignement de l’espagnol pour les étrangers depuis 2003. Elle a obtenu son diplôme en enseignement de l'espagnol comme langue seconde et étrangère au Laboratoire de Langues à la Faculté de Philosophie et Arts de l'Université de Buenos Aires.